Yinka Rythmz shocked with City of Las Vegas honor

US based Nigerian musician Adeyinka Hassan popularly called “Yinka Rythmz” has expressed his happiness and how shocking he was to be honored by the City of Las Vegas.

This was in recognition of his contribution to the promotion of African culture through his music.

“I was shocked and my heart was full of Gratitude!!!
“It was a surprise. I remember sending a letter of invitation to some of my friends at the city of Las Vegas Mayor’s Office to the Show that was canceled in April 25th 2020.
“I never expected this honor…I am so filled with joy!

Thank you to the city of Las Vegas for this honor. I want to thank His Excellency Councilman Cedric Crear for this recognition. And also to Hon. Jo Cato for believing in my movement and services in the city of Las Vegas. I dedicate this to my beautiful wife and Children for all their support and endless love.
This honor will go a long way for me and my fans
.Congratulations to us all I’m Somebody Foundation and all the Teamsomebody.” He said.

Leave a comment